Goals and objectives

As a non-profit organization uniting the younger generation, the Youth Union sets itself the following goals: the upbringing of a physically healthy, spiritually mature and intellectually advanced generation able to think independently, protect young people from the harmful effects of the outside world and "mass culture", and all possible assistance to individuals in the protection of their rights and obligations, to create for them all the necessary conditions.

The main goal of the Youth Union is to deepen the democratic, political and economic reforms of the youth, to strengthen peace and harmony in society, to involve the younger generation in active participation in the process of Uzbekistan's accession to the number of developed countries of the world, as well as to ensure effective protection of the rights, freedoms and legitimate interests of the younger generation, the raising of the moral and professional level of girls and boys, as well as assistance in the disclosure of their intellectual and creative potential.

The main tasks of the Youth Union are:

  • the formation of competent, independent thinkers, regardless of social status and religion, occupying a worthy place in society, capable of reforming the country, possessing the decisive force in the process of updating young people, increasing their political culture and legal literacy;
  • education of spirituality and patriotism, national pride and self-awareness, a sense of respect for historical and military, as well as national and universal values;
  • protection of rights and legitimate interests of young people, support of their aspirations for modern professions, involving them in entrepreneurial activities;
  • support of talented young people, creation of conditions for improving their creative and intellectual potential, involving them in research and development activities;
  • involving young people, in particular unorganized young people, in a healthy lifestyle, attention to the environment, culture, physical fitness and sports;
  • protecting young people from religious extremist organizations and other similar groups, protecting them from the effects of threats hidden under the guise of "mass culture", preventing crime and delinquency among young people and helping to prevent others.

Updated: 06.10.2017

Цели и задачи

Будучи некоммерческой организацией, объединяющей молодое поколение, Союз Молодёжи ставит перед собой следующие цели: воспитание физически здорового, духовно-зрелого и интеллектуально-продвинутого поколения, умеющего самостоятельно мыслить, защищать молодых людей от вредного воздействия внешнего мира и «массовой культуры», а также оказывать всевозможную помощь физическим лицам в защите их прав и обязанностей, создавать для них все необходимые условия.

Основной целью Союза Молодежи является углубление демократических, политических и экономических реформ молодёжи, укрепление мира и согласия в обществе, вовлечение молодого поколения в активное участие в процессе вхождения Узбекистана в число развитых стран мира, также обеспечение эффективной защиты прав, свобод и законных интересов молодого поколения, поднятие морального и профессионального уровня девушек и парней, а также содействие в раскрытии их интеллектуального и творческого потенциала.

Основными задачами Союза молодёжи являются:

  • формирование компетентных, самостоятельно мыслящих, независимо от социального положения и вероисповедания, занимающих достойное место в обществе, способных реформировать страну, владеющих решающей силой в процессе обновления молодых людей, повышение их политической культуры и правовой грамотности;
  • воспитание духовности и патриотизма, национальной гордости и самосознания, чувства уважения к историческим и военным, а также национальным и общечеловеческим ценностям;
  • защита прав и законных интересов молодых людей, поддержка  их стремлений к современным профессиям, вовлечение их в предпринимательскую деятельность;
  • поддержка талантливых молодых людей, создание условий для улучшения их творческого и интеллектуального потенциала, вовлечение их в научно-исследовательскую деятельность;
  • вовлечение молодых людей, в частности неорганизованных молодых людей, к здоровому образу жизни, вниманию к окружающей среде, культуре, собственной физической культуре и спорту;
  • ограждение молодых людей от религиозно-экстремистских организаций и других подобных групп, защитить от воздействия угроз, скрытых под видом «массовой культуры», профилактика преступлений и правонарушений среди молодежи и содействие предотвращению других.

Обновлено: 06.10.2017