Diplomatic courses have been created in the University of World Economy and Diplomacy structure on the basis of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 474 from September, 23rd 1992 «About creation of the University of World Economy and Diplomacy» and the order of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 32 from January, 10th 2001 «About transformation of courses «Young Diplomat» into Diplomatic courses at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy».

The primary goal of the Diplomatic courses, according to the Decree of the President and the Decision of the Cabinet of Ministries of the Republic of Uzbekistan from September, 26th 2012 № 278 «About measures on the further perfection of the system of retraining and improvement of professional skill of pedagogical staff of the higher educational institutions» is «the accelerated preparation of a reserve of staff for diplomatic and consular services from among experts with higher education», the further improvement of professional skills of executives and experts of the ministries and institutions involved in foreign political and foreign economic activities.

Diplomatic courses carry out the activity according to the Provision «About Diplomatic courses at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy», confirmed by the order on UWED № 1104 from November, 10th 2006 and «the State requirements to improvement of professional skill of executives and experts of the ministries and institutions, concerns and associations, the large-scale enterprises and farms of the Republic of Uzbekistan which are carrying out administrative, foreign political and foreign economic activities", confirmed and installed by the Decision of the Uzbek agency of standardization, metrology and certification № 05-650 from April, 24th 2015.

On Diplomatic courses employees of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, and also other republican institutions and organizations interested in preparation of the employees for effective work in foreign political and external economic spheres raise their qualification.

For lecturing and conducting of seminars on Diplomatic courses leading teachers of UWED, experts of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the Center for Economic Researches, foreign educational institutions, other republican departments and the organizations, and also heads of diplomatic representations are invited.

Activity of Diplomatic courses on training of specialists of budgetary ministries and departments is carried out on the basis of target budgetary financing. However carrying out of courses is possible on means of customers under the concluded agreements and contracts.

Cycles of study of Courses are conducting under the curriculum intended on two–three months, with a partial work separation, total range till 350 o'clock. They are conducted two times a year. Also short-term courses are carried out on the basis of contracts with customers.

Courses are devoted to different actual themes like “Complex problems of safety in a regional and global context from positions of national interests of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, ”Information-analytical work in foreign political and foreign economic activities of states institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, “Priority areas of foreign policy and foreign economic activity and legal framework of trade and economic relations of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, “Priority areas of foreign policy and foreign economic activity of the Republic of Uzbekistan and enhancement of international economic negotiation skills” and others. Participants of courses study new trends in geopolitics, theoretical basis and practical questions of analytical work, art of negotiations, economic diplomacy, diplomatic protocol and etiquette, as well as other questions of international political and economic relations.

Participants of courses receive Certificates on the termination of Courses on the end of the training program and presentation of their final papers.

O`zbek tilida In English На русском


Дипломатические курсы

Дипломатические курсы созданы в структуре Университета мировой экономики и дипломатии (УМЭД) на основании Указа Президента Республика Узбекистан № 474 от 23 сентября 1992 г. «О создании Университета мировой экономики и дипломатии» и приказа МИД Республики Узбекистан № 32 от 10 января 2001 г. «О преобразовании курсов «Ёш дипломат» в дипломатические курсы при Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии».

Основной задачей Дипкурсов, в соответствии с Указом Президента и постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 26 сентября 2012 года № 278 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы переподготовки и повышения квалификации педагогических кадров высших образовательных учреждений» является «ускоренная подготовка резерва кадров для дипломатических и консульских служб из числа специалистов с высшим образованием», дальнейшее повышение квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов министерств и ведомств, вовлеченных во внешнеполитическую и внешнеэкономическую деятельность.

Дипломатические курсы осуществляют свою деятельность в соответствии с Положением «О дипломатических курсах при Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии», утвержденным приказом по УМЭД № 1104 от 10 ноября 2006 года и «Государственными требованиями к повышению квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов министерств и ведомств, концернов и ассоциаций, крупных предприятий и хозяйств Республики Узбекистан, осуществляющих управленческую, внешнеполитическую и внешнеэкономическую деятельность", утвержденными и введенными в действие Постановлением Узбекского агентства стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации № 05-650 от 24 апреля 2015 года.

На Дипломатических курсах повышают свою квалификацию сотрудники Министерства иностранных дел, Министерства внешнеэкономических связей, инвестиций и торговли, Торгово-промышленной палаты, а также других республиканских ведомств и организаций, заинтересованных в подготовке своих сотрудников для эффективной работы во внешнеполитической и внешнеэкономической сферах.

Для чтения лекций и ведения семинаров на Дипломатических курсах приглашаются ведущие преподаватели УМЭД, специалисты Министерства иностранных дел, Министерства внешнеэкономических связей, инвестиций и торговли, Торгово-промышленной палаты, Центра экономических исследований, зарубежных учебных заведений, других республиканских ведомств и организаций, а также главы дипломатических представительств.

Деятельность Дипломатических курсов по обучению работников бюджетных министерств и ведомств осуществляется на основе целевого бюджетного финансирования. Однако возможно проведение курсов на средства заказчиков по заключенным договорам и контрактам.

Цикл занятий Курсов проводятся по учебному плану, рассчитанному на два – три месяца, с частичным отрывом от производства, общим объемом до 350 часов. Проводятся два раза в год. Также на основе договоров с заказчиками осуществляются краткосрочные (недельные) курсы.

Курсы посвящены различным темам, таким как «Комплексные проблемы безопасности в региональном и глобальном контексте с позиций национальных интересов Республики Узбекистан», «Информационно-аналитическая работа во внешнеполитической и внешнеэкономической деятельности ведомств Республики Узбекистан», «Приоритетные направления внешнеполитической и внешнеэкономической деятельности и правовые основы торгово-экономических отношений Республики Узбекистан», «Приоритетные направления внешнеполитической и внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Узбекистан и совершенствование навыков ведения международных экономических переговоров» и другие. Участники курсов изучают новые тенденции в геополитике, теоретические основы и практические вопросы аналитической работы, искусство переговоров, экономическую дипломатию, дипломатический протокол и этикет, а также другие вопросы международных политических и экономических отношений.
По завершению программы обучения и защите итоговых работ слушатели получают сертификаты об окончании Курсов.


« Вернуться назад


Объявления УМЭД
  1. Студенческая жизнь
  2. Вакансии
  3. Все объявления