19.02.2020 5969

The Polish Embassy in Tashkent plans to hold educational exhibitions and round tables on the issues of education in the Republic of Poland in Tashkent at the Hilton Tashkent City hotel on March 6-7, 2020 from 10.00. until 6 p.m.

Representatives of 26 Polish universities and other educational organizations are expected to participate in these events (the list is attached), who will conduct a presentation of their universities and advise on the conditions for admission to Polish universities.

Representatives of the leadership and faculty, representatives of the University Youth Union, as well as students and students of universities and lyceums in Tashkent are invited to the planned events of the Embassy of Poland.

19.02.2020 2879

Посольство Польши в Ташкенте планирует провести образовательные выставки и «круглые столы», посвященные вопросам получения образования в Республике Польша в г.Ташкенте в гостинице «Hilton Tashkent City» 6-7 марта 2020 года с 10.00. до 18.00 часов.

В указанных мероприятиях ожидается участие представителей 26 польских университетов и других образовательных организаций (список прилагается), которые будут проводить презентацию своих вузов и консультировать об условиях поступления в вузы Польши.

Приглашаются на планируемые мероприятия Посольства Польши представители руководства и профессорско-преподавательского состава, представители Союза молодёжи вузов, а также студенты и учащиеся вузов и лицеев городов Ташкента.