Department: International trade and investments

Position: Lecturers

E-mail: nmalikov@uwed.uz

Information about the activity:

In 2008 he received a bachelor's degree in the specialty “World Economy and International Economic Relations” at the Tashkent Islamic University, in 2010 a master's degree in “International Trade” at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy (Uzbekistan).

From 2011 to 2012 he worked as a scientific researcher at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy, in 2012–2013 as a senior research at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy, and in 2014–2015 he worked as a lecturer at the Department of Foundations of Economics and Management, Tashkent State University of Law (Uzbekistan).

In 2016, he conducted research fellowship at the Slovak University Agricultural in Nitra at the Faculty of Economics and Management, and in 2017 at the Johan Skytte Institute, University of Tartu (Estonia). He also participated at international training courses, organized by the Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (India) and in Zhejiang Normal University (PRC).

Since February 2018, he has been working as the lecturer of the Department of International Trade and Investments at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy.

Research areas: sustainable economic growth, foreign trade, economic policies of the BRICS countries, trade relations of Central Asian countries.

Courses taught: international trade, economic diplomacy, international economic negotiations, international monetary and credit relations.

Main research papers:

Кафедра: Международная торговля и инвестиции

Должность / позиция: Преподаватели

E-mail: nmalikov@uwed.uz

Информация о деятельности:

В 2008 году получил степень бакалавра по специальности «Мировая экономика и международные экономические отношения» в Ташкентском исламском университете, в 2010 году получил степень магистра по “Международной торговле” в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии.

С 2011 по 2012 год работал стажер-исследователем в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии, в 2012-2013 годах старшим научным сотрудником-исследователем данного университета, а в 2014-2015 годах работал преподавателем на кафедре «Основы экономика и управления» в Ташкентском государственном юридическом университете.

В 2016 году участвоваль исследовательских проектах в Словацком сельскохозяйственным университете факультете «Экономика и управление», в 2017 году в Институте «Johan Skytte»  Тартуского университета (Эстония). Он также участвовал в международнқх курсах, организованных Индийском институтом развития предпринимательства (Индия) и в Зейжангском педагогическом университете (КНР).

С февраля 2018 года преподает на кафедре «Международной торговли и инвестиций» Университета мировой экономики и дипломатии.

Направления исследований: устойчивый экономический рост, внешняя торговля, экономическая политика стран БРИКС, торговые отношения стран Центральной Азии.

Преподаваемые дисциплины: международная торговля, экономическая дипломатия, международные экономические переговоры, международные валютно-кредитные отношения.

Основные научные работы: