THE MEETING, DEVOTED TO “THE YEAR OF HEALTHY MOTHER AND CHILD”, ON THE TOPIC “THE ROLE OF FAMILY AND SOCIETY IN THE UPBRINGING OF YOUTH” WITH WOMEN-VETERANS OF LABOR, WAS HELD AT THE UWED.

The meeting, devoted to “The Year of Healthy Mother and Child”, on the topic “The role of  family and society in the upbringing of youth” with women-veterans of labor, was held at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy on the 12th of February. 

The meeting was opened by the Head of the University of World Economy and Diplomacy, Jumanov A.A, the Vice Prime minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Head of Women’s Committee, the Doctor of medical Science, Professor Bosithanova E.I.

At the meeting  also took part the honored worker of Culture of the Republic of Uzbekistan, chevalier, of “Shuhrat” Medal of Honor, Hosiyat Yakubjanova, the honoured worker of the Republic of Uzbekistan,  the owner of “El-yurt hurmati” Medal of Honor, Mubarek Yunushodjayeva, the candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, the author of more  than 100 scientific works, Mukarram Muhitdinova; People’s Artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the owner of chevalier of Medal of Honor “Mehnat-shuhrati” and “El-yurt hurmati”  Rikhsi Ibrohimova; the Honored Artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the owner of  Medal of Honor «Dostlik»  and «Fidikorona mehnati uchun» Galina Melnikova; the doctor Mavlyuda Latypova.

Besides , the actors of National Academic Theatre of Uzbekistan, Tolib Muminov and Nigina Anarbayeva took part in this meeting. They performed the  roles of Navoi and Guli from Alisher Navoii. Then gave a speech  the  owner of “Zulfiya” Awards, Guldjamol Askarova  At the end of the meeting the performer of national Uzbek songs, Rano Rozikulova  sang a beautiful song.

THE UWED HOSTED A ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION DEDICATED TO THE YEAR "HEALTHY MOTHER, HEALTHY CHILD" ON THE TOPIC: HEALTHY LIFESTYLE, FOOD CULTURE ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT COMPONENTS OF LIFE OF THE YOUTH.

The University of World Economy and Diplomacy on February 17, 2016  hosted a round table discussion dedicated to the year "Healthy mother, healthy child" on the topic: Healthy lifestyle, food culture are the most important components of life of the youth.

Members of the Institute for Health and Medical Statistics, Tashkent city branch  Shirinova A.Ch, Mirsultanova Kh., Toshmatova G., Siddikova Sh.Kh., Aliyeva A.R. were invited to the round table discussion. The talk was lively, students asked questions they were interested in and got truthful, argumentative answers.

The meeting was attended by the students  from all faculties, teachers, supervisors,  staff of the medical center  of UWED, women activists and members of the committee, the club "Girls-leaders."

A meeting with laureates of Zulfiya State Prize was held at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy.

On February 29, 2016 at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy was held a meeting with laureates of Zulfiya State Prize.

On February 29, 2016 at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy was held a meeting with laureates of Zulfiya State Prize Dilnoza Kattahanovoa, Mehrinoz Abbosova, Dilrabo Norkulova, Sitora Toshmatova, Maftuna Normatova, Maftuna Nodirova, Farida Toshpulatova, Nafosat Zhurabekova. The meeting was attended by the representative of the National Women's Committee G.Askarova. During the meeting there sounded imaginative performance of visitors dedicated to the life and work of Zulfiya. The winners recited their own poetic compositions. There also participated the students of the Lyceum Masuma Elmurodova, Mokhira Zuhurova. The meeting was opened  by the Deputy rector V.Hoshimov.

THE SPORTS TOURNAMENT “SPARTAKID-2016” HAS PASSED AT UWED WITHIN REALIZATION OF THE STATE PROGRAM "YEAR OF HEALTHY MOTHER AND CHILD" AND CELEBRATION OF THE INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY ON MARCH 8.
On March 4, 2016 at University of World Economy and Diplomacy within realization of the State program "Year of healthy mother and child" and celebration of the International Women's Day on March 8 according to the Resolution of February 1, 2016 adopted at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan, Department of Diplomatic Service of MFA and UWED has passed the sports tournament “Spartakid-2016”.

Employees of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Department of Diplomatic Service, women from the faculty of university, and also female students of university have participated in a tournament.

Competitions have taken place on 5 sports: relay, table tennis, darts, chess and checkers. Following the results of competition the national team of students of UWED has won first place, team of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan – the second, the team of DDS of MFA – the third, teachers team of UWED – the fourth. Winners and participants of the Spartakiad have been awarded by diplomas and valuable prizes.

With congratulatory speech and words of a parting word were made by the rector of university A. Djumanov, the Head of Department of Diplomatic Service the MFA A. Kayumov.

MARCH 16, AT THE UWED A MEETING DEDICATED TO "PREVENTION OF TUBERCULOSIS DISEASE" WAS HELD

March 16, 2016 at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy a meeting dedicated to "Prevention of tuberculosis disease" was held.

The head of the department of Institute of Health and Medical Statistics of the Republic of Uzbekistan M.H.Kambarova, leading specialist A.H.Shofayzieva, the deputy chief physician of the Medical Center of Phthisiology and Pulmonology V.G.Belotserkovets were invited. has been given The detailed information about the origin of tuberculous disease, its symptoms and prevention measures were explained dring the meeting. The conversation was headed by the chairperson of the Women's Council of the University E.S.Sultanova.

IN ACADEMIC GROUPS, WHICH WAS DEVOTED TO THE STUDY OF THE STATE PROGRAM ON "THE YEAR OF A HEALTHY MOTHER AND CHILD"

March 16 at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy held curatorial hour in academic groups, which was devoted to the study of the State Program on "The Year of a healthy mother and child." The main objectives of the program was read, its priorities and the implementation. The focus is on the consistent implementation of measures initiated by our President, which aimed at the education of the younger generation, the formation of spiritually rich, morally perfect, intellectually developed, highly educated person. Around the content of the program held a broad discussion among students and supervisors of groups.
THE CHARITABLE EVENT UWED KIND ORGANIZED A MEETING WITH
PUPILS OF CHILDREN'S ORPHANAGE № 105
 
Team Kamolot of University of World Economy and Diplomacy, met with pupils of Children's Orphanage № 105. "UWEDKIND" have trained the study of French and German languages, football game among children and entertaining games As part of the charity event. Gifts and certificates of the participants were presented in the final part.
 
Scientific-practical seminar devoted to 25-year of anniversary of the Republic of Uzbekistan was held at the UWED

On September 29,  at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy was held scientific-practical seminar devoted to 25th anniversary of independence of Uzbekistan, in the framework of  plans of the State program "Year of healthy mother and child"” on the theme "The role of women in sustainable development", which was attended by representatives of the leading universities of Tashkent city. They made a speech on subsequent themes: Sultanova E’tibor Sidikovna - Protection of the interests of women and children - strategic task of independent Uzbekistan; Inamdjanova Gulnora Soatalievna - The legal framework to ensure the education of a healthy mother and child; Tashpulatova Laylo Maratovna - The  role of UN in ensuring the rights of women and girls; Yunuskhodjaeva Mubarak Yuldashevna -  The image of Uzbek women in historical perspective; Djuraeva Nilufar Dalibaevna - the Role of Higher Education in the preparation of girl students to family life; Abdukadirova Lola Kabulovna - The role of a healthy lifestyle in the education of medical youth culture; Shakirdjanova Klara Tashkenbaevna - The Role of Physical Education and Sports to ensure a peaceful open society for sustainable development.

At the end of the conference were formulated conclusions and proposals for the further dissemination of scientific and practical information of this seminar in the educational process of the higher education system.

Youth social movement Kamolot of the university of World Economy and Diplomacy conducted "Happy Generation Project"

On the 22nd of October, 2016, activists of the branch of Youth social movement Kamolot of the university of World Economy and Diplomacy conducted "Happy Generation Project" in the Republican psycho-neurological children's hospital named after A.U. Kurbanov. During the project, students of UWED contributed their share in spending the time of children in a very positive atmosphere by conducting interactive games with them. Furthermore,at the end of the project, children were presented various, valuable and memorable gifts.

O`zbek tilida In English На русском


Год здоровой матери и ребёнка

В УНИВЕРСИТЕТЕ ПРОШЛА БЕСЕДА С ЖЕНЩИНАМИ - ВЕТЕРАНАМИ ТРУДА НА ТЕМУ «РОЛЬ СЕМЬИ И ОБЩЕСТВА В ВОСПИТАНИИ МОЛОДЕЖИ», ПОСВЯЩЕННАЯ «ГОДУ ЗДОРОВОЙ МАТЕРИ И ЗДОРОВОГО РЕБЕНКА».

12 февраля в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии прошла беседа с женщинами  - ветеранами труда на тему «Роль семьи и общества в воспитании молодежи», посвященная «Году Здоровой матери и здорового ребенка».

Встречу открыли ректор Университета международной экономики и дипломатии Джуманов А.А. и заместитель Премьер-министра РУз, Глава Комитета по делам женщин, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Боситханова Е.И.

На встрече приняли участие также  заслуженный деятель культуры РУз, кавалер ордена «Shuhrat» Якубджанова Хосият; заслуженный деятель РУз, кавалер ордена «El-yurt hurmati» Юнусходжаева Мубарек; кандидат физико-математических наук, автор более  100 научных трудов Мухитдинова Мукаррам; народная артистка РУз, кавалер орденов «Mehnat-shuxrati» и «El-yurt hurmati» Иброхимова Рихси; заслуженная артистка РУз, кавалер орденов «Dostlik» и «Fidikorona mehnati uchun» Галина Мельникова;  доктор Латипова Мавлюда.

Кроме этого, в мероприятии участвовали актеры Национального академического театра Узбекистана Толиб Муминов и Нигина Анарбаева, которые исполнили отрывок Навои и Гули из произведения Алишера Навои. Обладательница премии Зульфии Гулджамол Аскарова и исполнительница национальных узбекских песен Рано Розикулова выступили со своими представлениями.

В УНИВЕРСИТЕТЕ СОСТОЯЛСЯ КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ, ПОСВЯЩЕННЫЙ ГОДУ ЗДОРОВОЙ МАТЕРИ И РЕБЁНКА НА ТЕМУ: ЗДОРОВЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ, КУЛЬТУРА ПИТАНИЯ – ВАЖНЕЙШИЕ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩИЕ ЖИЗНИ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ МОЛОДЕЖИ.

17 февраля 2016 года в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии состоялся круглый стол, посвященный году Здоровой матери и ребёнка на тему: Здоровый образ жизни, культура питания – важнейшие составляющие жизни современной молодежи.

На круглый стол были приглашены сотрудники Института здоровья и медицинской статистики Ташкентского городского филиала Ширинова А.Ч., Мирсултанова Х., Тошматова Г., Сиддикова Ш.Х., Алиева А.Р. Круглый стол прошел оживленно, студенты задавали интересующие их вопросы и получили достоверные научно-обоснованные ответы.

На встрече присутствовали студенты всех факультетов, преподаватели, кураторы, работники медицинского центра УМЭД, активисты и члены комитета женщин, клуба «Девушек-лидеров».

В университет состоялась встреча с лауриатами Государственной премии имени Зульфии. 

29 февраля в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии состоялась встреча с лауриатами Государственной премии имени Зульфии.

29 февраля в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии состоялась встреча с лауриатами Государственной премии имени Зульфии: Дилнозой Каттахановой, Мехриноз Аббосовой, Дилрабо Норкуловой, Ситорой Тошматовой, Мафтуной Норматовой, Мафтуной Нодировой, Фаридой Тошпулатовой, Нафосат Журабековой. На встрече приняла участие представитель Республиканского комитета женщин Г.Аскарова. Во время встречи прозвучали творческие выступления гостей, посвященные жизни и деятельности Зульфии. Лауриатами были озвучены собственные стихотворные сочинения. Cо своими стихами выступили ученицы лицея Маъсума Элмуродова, Моҳира Зухурова. Открыл встречу проректор В.Хошимов.
 
В РАМКАХ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ «ГОД ЗДОРОВОЙ МАТЕРИ И РЕБЁНКА» И ПРАЗДНОВАНИЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО ЖЕНСКОГО ДНЯ 8 МАРТА ПРОШЁЛ СПОРТИВНЫЙ ТУРНИР «СПАРТАКИАДА-2016».

4 марта 2016 года в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии в рамках реализации Государственной программы «Год здоровой матери и ребёнка» и празднования Международного женского дня 8 марта согласно Положению от 1 февраля 2016 года, утвержденному МИД РУз, СДС МИД РУз и УМЭД прошёл  спортивный турнир «Спартакиада-2016».

В турнире приняли участие сотрудницы Министерства иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан, Службы дипломатического сервиса, женщины из профессорско-преподавательского состава университета, атакже студентки вуза.

Соревнования прошли по 5 видам спорта: эстафета, настольный теннис, дартс, шахматы и шашки.По итогам соревнования сборная команда студенток УМЭД заняла первое место, команда МИД РУз – второе, команда СДС МИД РУЗ – третье и команда ППС УМЭД – четвертое. Победители и участники Спартакиады были награждены грамотами и ценными призами.

С поздравительной речью и словами напутствия выступали ректор университета  А.Джуманов, начальник службы дипломатического сервиса МИД РУз А.Каюмов.

16 МАРТА В УМЭД СОСТОЯЛАСЬ БЕСЕДА ПОСВЯЩЕННАЯ “ПРОФИЛАКТИКЕ ТУБЕРКУЛЕЗНОГО ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ”

16 марта 2016 года в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии на кураторском часе состоялась беседа посвященная  профилактике туберкулезного заболевания.
На беседу были приглашены заведующая отделом института здоровья и медицинской статистики Республики Узбекистан М.Х.Камбарова, ведущий специалист А.Х.Шофайзиева, заместитель главного врача Медицинского центра фтизиатрии и пульманологии республики В. Г. Белоцерковец. Во время беседы была дана подробная информация о происхождении туберкулезного заболевания, его симптомах и мерах профилактики. Вела беседу председатель Женского совета УМЭД Э. С. Султанова. На беседе приняли участие  представители  отдела маънавия-маърифат, кураторы а также студенты факультета “Международные отношения”.
В АКАДЕМИЧЕСКИХ ГРУППАХ ПРОВЕДЕН КУРАТОРСКИЙ ЧАС, КОТОРЫЙ БЫЛ ПОСВЯЩЕН ИЗУЧЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ ПОСВЯЩЕННОЙ “ГОДУ ЗДОРОВОЙ МАТЕРИ И РЕБЕНКА”
 
16 марта в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии в академических группах проведен кураторский час, который был посвящен изучению  Государственной программы посвященной “Году здоровой матери и ребенка”. На нем были зачитаны основные цели программы, ее приоритетные задачи и пути осуществления. Основное внимание  уделено последовательному осуществлению мер инициатором которых является наш Президент, направленных на  воспитание подрастающего поколения, формирование  духовно богатой, нравственно совершенной, интеллектуально развитой, высоко образованной личности. Вокруг содержания данной программы среди студентов и кураторов групп состоялась широкая дискуссия.
 
В РАМКАХ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОЙ АКЦИИ UWEDKIND ПРОВЕДЕНА  ВСТРЕЧА С УЧАЩИМИСЯ ДЕТСКОГО ДОМА МИЛОСЕРДИЯ №105 ПРИУРОЧЕННАЯ ГОДУ ЗДОРОВОЙ МАТЕРИ И РЕБЁНКА
Команда ОДМ Камолот Университета мировой экономики и дипломатии провели встречу с учащимися детского дома милосердия #105. В рамках благотворительной акции "UWEDKIND" прошли тренинги по изучению французского и немецкого языков, футбольная игра среди детей и развлекательные игры. В заключительной части были вручены подарки и сертификаты участников.

В УМЭД прошел научно-практический семинар, посвященный 25 летию независимого Узбекистана

29 сентября в Университете мировой экономики и дипломатии прошел научно-практический семинар, посвященный 25 летию независимого Узбекистана, Государственной программе «Здоровая мать – здоровый ребенок» на тему “Роль женщины в обеспечении устойчивого развития”, где присутствовали представители ведущих вузов города Ташкента. Выступали следующие: Султанова Эътибор Сидиковна – Защита интересов женщин и детей – Стратегическая задача независимого Узбекистана; Инамжанова Гулнора Соаталиевна – Правовая база в обеспечении воспитания здоровой матери и ребенка; Ташпулатова Лайло Маратовна – Роль ООН в обеспечении прав женщин и девочек; Юнусходжаева Мубарек Юлдашевна - Об образе узбекской женщин в историческом ракурсе; Джураева Нилуфар Далибаевна – О роли высшего учебного заведения в подготовке девушек студентов к семейной жизни; Абдукадирова Лола Кабуловна – О роли здорового образа жизни в воспитании медицинской культуры молодёжи; Шакирджанова Клара Ташкенбаевна – О роли физической культуры и спорта в обеспечении миролюбивого открытого общества в целях устойчивого развития.

ПО ОДМ «Камолот» УМЭД провели благотворительную акцию «Happy generation»

В заключении конференции были сформулированы выводы и предложения по дальнейшему распространению научно-практической информации, полученной на данном семинаре, в учебно-воспитательном процессе системы высшего образования.

22 октября текущего года ПО ОДМ «Камолот» УМЭД в Год здоровой матери и ребёнка была проведена благотворительная акция «Happy generation».

В рамках проекта, проведенного в детской психо-неврологической больнице им. Курбанова города Ташкента, студенты УМЭД провели обучающие интерактивные занятия с детьми, находящимися на лечении. Всем участникам были вручены памятные подарки.

 


« Вернуться назад


Объявления УМЭД
  1. Студенческая жизнь
  2. Вакансии
  3. Все объявления