The department of “Internal Control and Monitoring” was established in accordance with Order No. 207 (August 29, 2001) of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of Uzbekistan. The department is a part of central apparatus of The University of World Economy and Diplomacy (UWED).

The department regularly monitors and controls the execution of decrees, resolutions and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers, orders and decrees of the Oliy Majlis and other higher authorities. Additionally, it conducts a number of measures to eliminate identified shortcomings and presents corresponding conclusions to the rector.

Reports on the implementation of the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, resolutions and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the government are prepared in the form of Table 1 and 2, provided to the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Education and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs at the appointed time of a month (no later than the fifth of each month). After the timely and qualitative preparation of regular reports, identifying the personal responsibility of senior management, the head signs them.

Executive discipline is ensured through an electronic document management system. Permanent communications have been established with the offices of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. In the department of the chancery, and the department of internal control and monitoring, there are special control cards for incoming letters that are under control.

The university management is regularly informed about untimely executed orders by employees. The practice of conducting targeted studies for ensuring executive discipline in the relevant units of the university has been implemented. The issue of executive discipline is regularly submitted for discussion at meetings of departments, faculties, the Executive Council under the rector and the Academic Council of the University.

Updated: 11.08.2017

Отдел внутреннего контроля и мониторинга был основан в соответствии с приказом №207 Министерства высшего и среднего-специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 29 августа 2001 года. Отдел входит в состав центрального аппарата Университета Мировой Экономики и Дипломатии.

Отдел регулярно проводит мониторинг и контроль над исполнением указов, постановлений и распоряжений Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и распоряжений Кабинета Министров, поручений и постановлений Олий Мажлиса и других вышестоящих инстанций, вносит на обсуждение вопросы на собраниях ректора, проводит ряд мероприятий по устранению выявленных недостатков и представляет ректору соответствующие выводы.

Отчёты по исполнению Законов Республики Узбекистан, указов, постановлений и распоряжений Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и распоряжений правительства подготавливаются в виде 1- и 2-таблиц, предоставляются Министерству высшего и средне-специального образования и Министерству Иностранных Дел в назначенное время (до 5 числа каждого месяца). После своевременной и качественной подготовки регулярных отчетов, в которых обозначена личная ответственность сотрудников руководящего звена, руководитель их подписывает.

Работа по обеспечению исполнительной дисциплины ведется с помощью системы электронного документооборота. Налажена постоянная связь с канцеляриями Министерства высшего и средне-специального образования и Министерства иностранных дел. В отделе канцелярии, и отделе внутреннего контроля и мониторинга, имеются специальные контрольные карточки по входящим письмам, находящимся на контроле.

Руководство университета регулярно осведомляется о фактах допущения несвоевременного исполнения поручений сотрудниками. Внедрена практика ведения целевого изучения на предмет обеспечения исполнительской дисциплины в соответствующих подразделениях университета. Вопрос исполнительской дисциплины регулярно вносится на обсуждение на собраниях кафедр, факультетов, Исполнительского совета при ректоре и Ученого Совета университета.

Обновлено: 11.08.2017