Research Center of State-building and Public Law (CPL) implements:

  • Conducting of complex political and legal researches of actual issues of democratization in the sphere of state and society building, development of public law, parliamentarianism, law-enforcement agencies in Uzbekistan, along with foreign policy legal basis;
  • Learning international experience, best patterns of the world, foreign practice of state-building and management, law-making and law-enforcement activities.

CPL, representing scientific-practical laboratory, spreads perspective form of legal education; carries out scientific-research, informational-analytical, expert, consulting activities on a project basis by creating temporary structures, working groups (of projects) for resolving entrusted tasks. Herewith, students, postgraduates, senior research associates-candidates may participate in the work of the Center, along with teaching staff of all faculties of the University, public employees of state power and administration, social and other organizations on a contract basis, foreign specialists.

CPL cooperates with other educational-scientific structures, including, foreign research centers; actively participates in the projects of UNDP, GIZ, IRZ on legal reform issues and on grants of SCCT.

Currently, the center is conducting an active expert-analytical work in accordance with the  program of CPL and the working schedule of Commission’s working group on preparing normative legal acts’ projects, stipulated by the schedule of lawmaking on realization of amendments to the articles 93, 98 of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Cabinet of Ministers’ Plan of events on realization of the law dated to January 31, 2013 No. 12/1-878.

Updated: 11.08.2017

Исследовательский Центр государственного строительства и публичного права (ЦПП) осуществляет:

  • проведение комплексных политико-правовых исследований актуальных проблем демократизации в сфере государственного и общественного строительства, развития публичного права, парламентаризма, правоохранительных систем в Узбекистане, а также правовых основ внешней политики;
  • изучение международного опыта, лучших образцов мировой, зарубежной практики государственного строительства и управления, правотворческой и правоприменительной деятельности.

ЦПП, представляющий собой научно–практическую лабораторию, распространяет перспективную форму правового образования, осуществляет научно-исследовательскую, информационно-аналитическую, экспертную, консультационную деятельность на проектной основе путём создания временных структур, рабочих групп (проектов) для решения возложенных на него задач. При этом в работе Центра могут участвовать, не только профессорско-преподавательский состав всех факультетов университета, работники органов государственной власти и управления, общественных и других организаций на контрактной основе, специалисты из-за рубежа, но и студенты, магистранты, старшие научные сотрудники-соискатели Университета.

ЦПП сотрудничает с другими учебно-научными структурами, в т.ч. с зарубежными учебно-научными центрами, активно участвует в проектах ПРООН, GIZ, IRZ по вопросам правовой реформы, а также по грантам ГКНТ.

В настоящее время Центром ведётся активная экспертно-аналитическая работа в соответствии с программой работы ЦПП и Планом работы рабочей группы Комиссии по подготовке проектов нормативно-правовых актов, предусмотренных Графиком проведения законотворческих работ по реализации поправок к статьям 93, 98 Конституции Республики Узбекистан и Планом мероприятий Кабинета Министров по реализации закона от 31 января 2013 года № 12/1-878.

Обновлено: 11.08.2017